Illinois Extension

2024 All Day Ag Outlook

All Day Ag Outlook

The farmdoc Team, WILLAg.org, and University of Illinois Extension are proud to present the All Day Ag Outlook. This meeting has been an annual tradition in the month of March at the Beef House in Covington, Indiana since 1991. 

This year's event is scheduled for Tuesday, March 5, 2024. The doors open at 7:30 a.m. central / 8:30 a.m. eastern and includes both coffee and rolls in the morning and a Beef House lunch. 

Extension and farmdoc programming are designed as cost-recovery events. Registration for 2024 is $40 per person. Media and Extension personnel may register for free.

Thank you for making your non-refundable purchase.

---

Doors Open at 7:30am central, 8:30am eastern
Coffee and Beef House Cinnamon Rolls
Wrap up by 3:00pm central, 4:00pm eastern

A G E N D A

Morning Session
- Growing Regions Weather with Eric Snodgrass, Nutrien Ag Solutions
- WILLAg Soybean Panel with Aaron Curtis, Chip Nellinger, Merrill Crowley, Ellen Dearden, Danny Pfoff
- The Center for Sustainable Aviation with Phil Ansell - U of IL
- EPA and ESA: what to expect in 2024 and beyond with Aaron Hager - U of IL

A BEEF HOUSE LUNCH

Afternoon Session
- farmdoc | Budgets & Outlook with Joe Janzen, Brazil Prospects with Joana Colussi - U of IL
- farmdoc | Crop Insurance & Safety Net Decisions with Nick Paulson - U of IL
- WILLAg Corn Panel with Curt Kimmel, Wayne Nelson, Joe Janzen, Greg Johnson
- farmdoc |  The Price of Farmland with Bruce Sherrick - U of IL

Contact Information

Refund Policy

non-refundable

Total Registration Cost